anarchocapman 49 / M
"looking for hot 1 on 1 nsa sex"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 11, 2010

To view all of
anarchocapman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view anarchocapman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,777 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,839,905 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
anarchocapman 49/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
looking for women for hot safe sex. I am interested in an honest, non game playing attractive woman who is interested in coming over to my house and having fun. instead of wacking for an hour daily, I could fuck you instead. I'm employed, debt free, average income, no car, own my own home, live alone, no children, honest, investor, libertarian. Anonymous Stud/sperm donation/impregnancy services available upon request.

My Ideal Person Honest, good looking, independent, non controlling, fun to be with, accepting, someone who likes to have sex on a daily basis, likes being given a lot of cunnilingus, into watching porn

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. Halle Berry. Hot body beautiful face in fact any and
all celebrities I find attractive.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of anarchocapman's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 28, 1968
Hometown: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: