anarchisthoggy 45 / 37 / C
"Couple looking for female for discreet sex"
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 22, 2013

To view all of
anarchisthoggy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view anarchisthoggy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,994 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,850,714 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ATTENTI0NWHORE
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
xhotlola
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
anarchisthoggy 45/C
Edinburgh, Edinburgh , United Kingdom
Introduction
Male, 40's looking for discreet sex with female ( to join myself and wife). Aprox 5 foot 5, medium build, sporty with some extra padding. Looking for female, age not critical. Discretion vital. Own transport. central belt area. Into most forms of straight sex. Non smoker, light drinker.

Woman, 30's Bi curious, wanting female to join self and husband (above) for threesomes and experimentation. Non smoker, light drinker. Around 5'3, some extra padding 34f

Discretion vital due to work roles.

My Ideal Person Female between 20-45, bisexual looking to join professional couple for discreet sex. Ethnicity unimportant. Some extra padding not a problem, prefer a non smoker (or light smoker). Must want to engage in threesomes and broad minded sex with both man and woman.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of anarchisthoggy's responses

Information
  • 45/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1972 July 1, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses