anangel1982 35 / F
"Welcome to life as one half of a couple!!!"
Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
anangel1982's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view anangel1982's photos, and thousands more!
  • 98,723 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,789,464 Active Members!*
 
Status
anangel1982 35/F
Kelowna, British Columbia , Canada
Look who has been tamed! One half of a couple now. Our couple profile is UnicornTamrNTamd so check it out. Let the playtime begin!
Introduction
***NOTE***
I am now in a committed relationship and we are returning the to the lifestyle together after a 2 yr hiatus. Obviously, I'm not new to the lifestyle, but he's a bit of a newbie. However, he's very into the idea and we're both ready to play!

I've been really busy so haven't had time to redo my profile. That will come soon.

Check out our couple's profile: UnicornTamrNTamd (he is managing it).

-------------------------------------------------------------------
I decided it was time to revamp my profile. There is a copy of my old profile in my blog as a post if you are curious.

I’m still a single girl looking to enjoy life, but I am a little wiser.

I have a very high sex drive and, at times, can be insatiable. (Yes… I put the challenge out. Lol)

I’m the opposite of judgmental, very laid back, a smart ass, and a dumbass. I don’t play games or participate in any sort of drama. I am blunt and honest to a fault. Never ask me a question unless you are prepared for the answer you don’t want to hear; I don’t pump up egos. That being said, if props are due, I give them generously.

Now for the good stuff… About the only things I’m not into That’s not to say that I’ve tried everything, but I am open to ideas. The worst thing is that I might not be into it, but I wouldn’t judge you for it. I prefer to be sexually submissive, with a tendency towards being a brat, just to get some proper punishment. A good hair pull, choke, spank/smack, etc… (let your imagination go). I have a thing for being restrained, blindfolds are great too. The hottest thing for me is aggression; it equates to carnal/primal desire for me. I love it rough. I guess it can be said that I can enjoy a high level of kink. But this doesn’t mean I can’t enjoy normal vanilla encounters either! My number one goal is to have fun and enjoy myself; there is no manual for that.

I am not perfect by any means and don’t look for perfection either. I like to say I’m not perfect, but I am awesome. I’m not a prude or shy and am definitely confident in my sexuality. Did I mention I love dress up? Stockings and garter belts are my favourite.

I was introduced to the swinging lifestyle and enjoy being a “unicorn”. That’s right ladies, I’m not out to steal your man! I am still on the fence about my bi-sexuality, so for now I’m keeping my sexual orientation as bi-curious, which is more like bi-situational for me. Don’t get me wrong, I thoroughly love playing with women, but not 100% one on one, I like an audience. That also leads to me stating that I am an exhibitionist. I love to put on a show. I also love group play. I do have some gentleman friends that are always willing to couple up with me to play with a couple, either swapping or group play. So ladies, you would get to pick. Don’t worry single guys, I still love you too, just don’t expect any monogamy from me. Brownie points if you’re a voyeur or enjoy seeing the girl you're with get fu##ed.

I’m always up for a swinger party/event, so please message me if you’re having one!

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples and singles to play with.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Five Finger Death Punch, Stone Sour, In This Moment, etc.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of anangel1982's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 1, 1982
Hometown: Prince George, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Geek
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: