analcorkdork 46 / M
"Looking for Anal and DP. If that's what you want, I'm your guy."
Brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 30, 2014

To view all of
analcorkdork's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view analcorkdork's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,782 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,757,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jackilove1
Kentucky, United States
tat2dinvegas
Nevada, United States
HollyberryXXX69
Illinois, United States
dallyyanks
New Hampshire, United States
insertblkonly
New Jersey, United States
yummywife2
Alberta, Canada
partyon14
Pennsylvania, United States
phlcouple69
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
analcorkdork 46/M
Brooklyn, New York
Introduction
Not looking for anything serious, just a woman who likes little anal fun or threesome/DP. Would be a perfect match for a couple looking for a third. I'm not gay so guys, please stop asking if I want to stuff your butt. I want in a woman's butt.

My Ideal Person Taller rather than shorter, a little bit more rather than a little bit less. LOVE a nice butt and a great smile. And I really love those who enjoy anal and would be willing to try DP.

Huge sports fan, love to cook, love to drink fine wine, love to shop and love my dog, Charlie (who doesn't love their pet).

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
DP, ATM, Airtight, Full-swap foursome,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of analcorkdork's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 4, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses