amped46922 54 / M
"your pleasure is my pleasure"
Battle Creek, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
amped46922's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view amped46922's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,134 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,864,812 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fruitportlady
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
tightkitty4u33
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
hungandoral2
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Larmar6977
Florida, United States
twowyobiguys
Wyoming, United States
mouthpussiexxx
Mississippi, United States
Alivander947
Michigan, United States
2rsforfun
Florida, United States
mikeandtraci69
California, United States
 
Status
amped46922 54/M
Battle Creek, Michigan
Introduction
Nice looking bisexual married male in a sexless marriage (wife is not in to it anymore). Not looking to change my marital status so discretion is appreciated. Judge me if you want, but we all have needs. I am drug free, disease free, and clean. Looking for no strings, discreet encounters with women, men, and couples.
I really enjoy giving oral pleasures. Ladies, I LOVE going down on you (for as long as you like) - Hell, I don't even have to remove my clothes if that's what you want. Just lay back, relax, and enjoy! Your pleasure is my pleasure. If you are interested, send me a messege. I can reply with a face pic if you want.
Men - I also enjoy orally pleasing you to completion. Very open to try almost anything. Bi fun with couples is cool also.

PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Battle Creek, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 22, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: