amouse65 70 / M
"Need to have my man pussy used, love to suck"
Jefferson, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 11, 2001

To view all of
amouse65's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view amouse65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,649 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,128,987 Active Members!*
Friends Network
antonio_esva
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Codematthews
Missouri, United States
rm_mainerwantsu
Maine, United States
kohler11
California, United States
gunner54h
Nebraska, United States
SodaJoeAtTheLake
Missouri, United States
elmo7192
Florida, United States
couple2swap2004
Missouri, United States
urslutbrianna
Ohio, United States
 
Status
amouse65 70/M
Jefferson, Missouri
Retired
Introduction
Need a person that loves to touch and be touched. Loves to be sucked. In no rush to get there, just enjoy the feeling. Would love the same, before I get to old to do it at all.

My Ideal Person Looking for older gentleman that just needs to have sex and give sex. Disabled a plus. must be able to host.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To meet a new person and talk get use to each other and let
nature take its course.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of amouse65's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 70 / male
  • Jefferson, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 9, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: