[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
amit9373921411 35 / M
"AFF is now full of fucking beach n became a brothel, didnt expect this"
pune, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 9, 2011

To view all of
amit9373921411's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view amit9373921411's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,313 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,790,991 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BI_PAIR_PUNEE
Maharashtra, India
vatika123
Karnataka, India
Simmi041981
Maharashtra, India
rash_me
Karnataka, India
samiksha85
Madhya Pradesh, India
sona19782011
Maharashtra, India
dipali_marathi
Maharashtra, India
priyashalini85
Karnataka, India
hotgalforc2c
Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Status
amit9373921411 35/M
pune, Maharashtra , India
Anyone here for tonight???? secret n NSA fun.
Introduction
Hi this is AMIT 32 male, educated, independent, kind thoughtful and loyal. Staying alone here. Want to have fun with an elegant girl/women/housewife.

i'd appreciate if we get to know each other first before jumping to phone numbers and chat ids or trying to fix up meetings...these things will happen automatically if the compatibility is there..

So lets chat n see where v can go......................................

My Ideal Person A beautiful lady with nice curves who turns me on  and take charge in the bedroom and stimulates my body and mind. Extra points if she is a good sucker who actually enjoys sucking my manhood & give me the pleasure of life. I love to lick and want to pour icecream, chocolate or honey over her n lick her till she get her orgasm. I hate fake people. Be what you are. If u r real then u ll always be good to me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Safety n Loyality

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of amit9373921411's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • pune, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 1, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Working
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: