ambersway57 62 / F
"Very happy with my situation, just want to tweak it up some"
Brooklyn, New York, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 21, 2012

To view all of
ambersway57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ambersway57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,677 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,364,353 Active Members!*
ambersway57 62/F
Brooklyn, New York
WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications......

I'm married and have kids and very happy, just wanting to try new and exciting things for me and my husband. It's not a threesome we're interested in, basically I want to have a few encounters that we can video so we can look back on them and enjoy the moments. Very discreet, d/d free and you must be too.

My Ideal Person Someone that can read my profile and understand what I'm saying. My husband and I are not looking for threesomes but he would be there videoing what I'm doing to you or what you're doing to me without your face being in the video. And if you have a large load it is a big plus show me !!!!
By the way if your going to email me the least you can do is send pictures you think I might like. If I select you be prepared to send me a name so to video chat with you. This is how I know you are who you say you are and same for me.

  • 62 / female
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Groups
Birthdate: September 22, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: