amberford 24 / F
"danger - unicorn crossing!"
Louisville, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 16, 2013

To view all of
amberford's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view amberford's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,640 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,451,627 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
South Dakota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Montana, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Indiana, United States
Minnesota, United States
amberford 24/F
Louisville, Colorado
don't bother contacting me if you are a male, you will be blocked. only want contact from women and couples (your profile must show female or couple). mostly looking for a dominant older woman. not really sure why older women are my faves. maybe i got a mommy thing. is that weird?

My Ideal Person she'd be older like at least 5 years older up to 50 or so i guess. she'd be dominant and love to make girls please her. sexually she'd be greedy and selfish and not really care if i was satisfied. ok now you're sure i'm weird, huh?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of amberford's responses

  • 24 / female
  • Louisville, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 11, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: peon
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts