amanda781 38 / 38 / C
"Cum play with us!!"
Fort collins, Colorado, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2005

To view all of
amanda781's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view amanda781's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,426 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,401,919 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Wyoming, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
amanda781 38/C
Fort collins, Colorado
We are fun people who love to laugh and are easy going. We are very down to earth. We like to do spur of the moment things. We are very close, best friends that are very much in love and secure in our relationship. We are looking to make an awesome sex life even more fun. We are a D,D,&D free couple.(disease, drug, & DRAMA) We are here for friends and lots of FUN!! If you are not serious please don't contact us.

My Ideal Person We are interested in looking for someone to share fun intimate freaky deaky sex with. Couples and some select singles who are confident in their relationships and with themselves. We all have some insecurities, but nothing major! Someone who likes to use toys and experiment. Just to have a good time with! You only live once, Right?!

  • 38/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fort collins, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 1, 1979 December 26, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None