alyzon2 37 / 37 / C
"mis fantasias"
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 4, 2014

To view all of
alyzon2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alyzon2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,469 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,414,161 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sonora, Mexico
Mexico, Estado de Mexico
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Durango, Mexico
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Catalunya, Spain
alyzon2 37/C
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
nos encantaría pasar un buen rato muy exitante
hola somos una pareja que nos gustaría realizar un trio hmh únicamente sexo no alcohol ni dinero solo queremos pasar un rato de divercion.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
son bastantes

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of alyzon2's responses

  • 37/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Spanish
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 30, 1980 December 12, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 167-170 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: gente de trabajo ama de casa
Race: Prefer not to say Other
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None