alxromeo 27 / M
"Looking for colour blind lovers"
Ditchling, Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 27, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alxromeo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,015 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,786,717 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
alxromeo 27/M
Ditchling, Sussex , United Kingdom
Moving time
Introduction
Writer's block is something I struggle to overcome, but when I do it tends to turn into a torrent. Which is a good job as it's how I earn my living.

So I'm a young, and yet mature, single guy living near enough to Leeds to be urban, but far enough away to be able to hear the birds sing in the morning. I'm single and have no plans to change that, but if life dictates otherwise then I guess I'll have to bow to that.

I love women, and have a particular thing for free spirits, and I suspect that this is a great place to find them. I try to keep prejudice out of my life, as you can imagine I've encounter it a lot, and that extends beyond skin colour for me.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is creative, both in and out of the bed. Ideally they'd love to lie in my big bed, with the windows open (tbh I live in quite an old house and they don't shut properly) watching the clouds go past and chatting away about life, death and everything in between.

Do I have a physical type? Of course I do, I have to admit I'm not really into skinny. I do keep myself fit but I'm not a body nazi.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of alxromeo's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Ditchling, Sussex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Writer
Race: Black
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None