alwaysonthebrain 59 / M
"Get on the IM and chat. It is so rude and immature not to respond to a page or a message in the email. It doesn't take much to say thanks but no thanks. You never know you could be passing on a good thing too."
Warren, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
alwaysonthebrain's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alwaysonthebrain's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,673 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,095,068 Active Members!*
 
Status
alwaysonthebrain 59/M
Warren, Michigan
I give up MaloneD22
Introduction
I am a masculine mature bisexual (top) man, an average type guy with a fit average build, easy on the eyes, I am pretty laid back, easy to talk to and get along with. I can be a bit controlling and aggressive but also a very passionate guy when it comes to sex.
I am VERY CLEAN, D&D FREE and Vasectomy Safe.
Not looking for anything to serious or committed, more of a friends with benefits type thing / relationship.
I have many interests. I enjoy the outdoors, hunting and fishing, sports, sporting events, dinning out, home cooked meals, going out as well as staying in and watching a movie and eating popcorn.
I still have older kids still living with me so i do not host at home.

My Ideal Person I definitely would prefer a friends with benefits type relationship. But I wouldn't fight it if something more developed down the road.
For now just someone that wants to get together, go out and have some fun or just walk in and get naked.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of alwaysonthebrain's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Warren, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 28, 1959
Travels to: United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired but Working
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None