alvarj01 39 / M
"Lets have a good time"
Katy, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 17, 2000

To view all of
alvarj01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alvarj01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,088 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,910,594 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
South Dakota, United States
Arizona, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Connecticut, United States
alvarj01 39/M
Katy, Texas
Looking for a lunch friend 5/23...we'll see where it goes :-)
I'm looking for some fun. Nothing serious for now - just out to have some fun... I'd love to meet a fun woman to show me some new things...please drop me a line and let me know if we can meet up

My Ideal Person I'm looking for an outgoing woman who loves to have long conversations, and a little adventurous. I'm not looking for just anyone, I'd like to meet someone who laughs with me and likes to play with me(i.e. physically) Or if we can just be friends with sex benefits thats a "win-win" for everyone!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of alvarj01's responses

  • 39 / male
  • Katy, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 16, 1979
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Hispanic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: