alsokissme2 61 / 66 / C
"in oklahoma wishing we were in texas!"
near Stigler, Ok, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 4, 2012

To view all of
alsokissme2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alsokissme2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 100,315 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,055,329 Active Members!*
Friends Network
boyqq2
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
bing_O69
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
swingcouple469
Kansas, United States
1farmerman
Oklahoma, United States
hotwife4uinnj
New Jersey, United States
magdase2014
Baleares, Spain
SoTxCpl13
Texas, United States
girthbrooks918
Oklahoma, United States
Ramraiders
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
alsokissme2 61/C
near Stigler, Ok, Oklahoma
we are in ND for summer and fall! Will be in OK for a month in November then on to TX for the rest of the winter!
Introduction
. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a breach of copy right law and a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal remedies.


I am a smoker, he is not, so if that is a deal breaker lets go no further!!!
We have been Married 18 years and have realized that we want something else added to our marriage.
Maybe a woman??? Maybe another couple???
Yes that would be perfect!!!

I am bi, he is not!

So, someone who loves their pussy licked and sucked would be perfect for me!

So if you are single, divorced or a couple, You are what we are looking for! Come and join us for some coffee, dinner or what ever happens next!

My Ideal Person She says her ideal person is a female that knows what she is doing with another female but not afraid to talk on her husband when they are done!

People who like the outdoors, BBQ'ing, RV'ing and having a good time just being at home with a glass of wine, or a beer and a movie!!!

It's amazing to me that you would have to ask a person to shower before coming over to visit, BUT please be clean! Respectful! Polite! and above all Real!

If you set a time for a meet and greet please be kind enough to let us know if you are running late, it happens! If we are running late we will call! It happens!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Im not into the Fantasies of having sex! Im into having sex!!!>>!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of alsokissme2's responses

Information
  • 61/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • near Stigler, Ok, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 1, 1956 January 22, 1952
Travels to: near McAlester, Oklahoma, United States
Hometown: Small Town, Missouri, United States Southern Coast, Oregon, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Master's degree
Occupation: mechanic Retired
Race: American Indian American Indian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses