[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
alphabeta1230 24 / M
"looking for nice fun with dirty people ;)"
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 15, 2014

To view all of
alphabeta1230's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alphabeta1230's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,105 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,332,634 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minas Gerais, Brazil
Maharashtra, India
Karnataka, India
Delhi, India
Michigan, United States
Delhi, India
Singapore, Singapore
Chandigarh, India
Delhi, India
alphabeta1230 24/M
New Delhi, Delhi , India
messages not working..ping me on IM
well i'm like the guy who love females, love their soft smooth skin. But when it comes to mature females..nobody can convince me to choose other younger girl. so mature women if u are reading this and u want a young lover it's me who u want..feel free to contact me. Very open person love to talk...i dont' judge or get offended so u may speak ur heart out.

over the time, i have developed liking for sloppy blowjobs. woman who can make my cock dripping wet n slippery is what i seek here. i like domination but not extreme but mild dom sex.but i am comfy with as per the requirement, provided i don't get asked to take it in arse Well that's me pretty much. Also i would like to keep my encounters discreet and regular as per the suitor

That's all folks!!

My Ideal Person Ideal would be willing to enjoy with me. No monetary involvement just pure sexual fun. Might sound weird but like the intense nature of force fuck...ripping off panties n fucking jut love it. Yes one more thing

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of alphabeta1230's responses

  • 24 / male
  • New Delhi, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 30, 1993
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Working - consulting
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: