aloha348 38 / F
"I Won't cum easily. I have zero interest in men who don't show proper manners and intelligence. Nothing easy was ever earned. My interest here have expanded into different realms and I seek men who have higher threshold and capacity beyond casual sex. By nature I am submissive servant with brat and baby doll tendencies. But I can also be switched and play more dominatrix role. All depends on our chemistry."
Kailua, Hawaii, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 21, 2010

To view all of
aloha348's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aloha348's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,480 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,801,893 Active Members!*
Friends Network
just_fly_high
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Navyguy221989
Hawaii, United States
DreamManMike
Hawaii, United States
rm_harryooooo
Hawaii, United States
rm_Bigboto75
Hawaii, United States
blackpanther0316
Hawaii, United States
jerkymagoo
Kansas, United States
Surfahboy69
Hawaii, United States
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
aloha348 38/F
Kailua, Hawaii
Any ideas for my birthday cumming up soon...
Introduction
Yawn...this site is a real boreBring it on..
I have an insatiable hunger for sex. Im not easy satisfied but its necessary we have chemistry and attraction. I love foreplay, teasing and making you squirm with my mouth and tongue. Be a good daddy and come spank me. Prefer a man looking for a continous affair, lunch flings, midnite rides and breakfast at noon. Extremely curvy jlo ass and mouthful of nipples for your enjoyment. Thick, curvy and juicy for you to handle. Current pictures only. I don't care what you were before, if you're lying about yourself, I will shame you unapologeticly. Get real.

My Ideal Person Handsome, Fit, smart, positive, and gifted with 8-9 inches. Alpha male, dominate but sincere. I'm looking for a man interested in more than one night but less than a relationship. Showers me with appreciation and gifts will be immensely rewarded

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Kailua, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 30, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown