alltanrwe 74 / 61 / C
"all tan r we"
Vancleave, Mississippi, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 11, 2002

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alltanrwe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,466 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,828,363 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cleanfun69
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
lawnmowerman59
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
alltanrwe 74/C
Vancleave, Mississippi
Introduction
Now have a new wife (DUE TO OVARIAN CANCER, I AM NOW A WIDOWER AFTER 47 YEARS). he's 5'9",190, hzl/grn eyes, salt and pepper hair, tanned of course, New G/F is 56, red/strawberry blond,Blue/grey eyes, full figured, recently divorced after about 30 yrs. Very discrete and selective. New to this. we enjoy sunning, swimming, hottubbing, music(mostly oldies,some country, dancing, parties, bbq, boating, fishing, ship and horn island, a good bloody mary, margurita or wild turkey by the pool, on the deck or by a fire( all preferably done in the nude). looking for a man, woman or couple for sensual pleasures.

My Ideal Person always looking for nice,fun loving, clean, honest, and mature( at any age, doesn't mean "old")and discreet people who share the same interests and who we can be friends with.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of alltanrwe's responses

Information
  • 74/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Vancleave, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1943 October 1, 1956
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired still working
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Grey Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Hazel Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either