alll_night 26 / M
"suprise me!"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 12, 2012

To view all of
alll_night's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alll_night's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,630 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,789,325 Active Members!*
 
Status
alll_night 26/M
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
it would be nice to not have any bots redirecting to other sites on here lol
Introduction
funny, outgoing, reasonably intelligent, open minded, talkative and uhh..... somewhat of a deviant when the mood strikes me

lean towards dominant in bed but not overtly so. more take charge and point us in the right direction.

recently single and looking to meet new people.

My Ideal Person she has an open mind, sense of adventure, playful and flirty.

she knows when to be sensual and when to be silly.

she is emotionally stable, leaves her baggage somewhere else and just wants to have a good time. allll night long!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of alll_night's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 15, 1991
Hometown: Vancouver, British Columbia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: