allerim 52 / 42 / C
"Paar sucht Ihn, für Bi Spiele "KEINE HETEROS ODER PAARE""
Sauerland, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 14, 2006

To view all of
allerim's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view allerim's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,690 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,307,966 Active Members!*
allerim 52/C
Sauerland, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Wir sind ein glückliches verheiratetes Paar und suchen einen Mann der mit ihm das Bi-sein auslebt.
Bitte keine Heteros oder Paare!!!

My Ideal Person Suchen einen Mann (kein Paar) 35 bis 50 Jahre, ER sollte unbedingt Rasiert, Körperbeharung wenig bis garnicht, kein Muskelprotz und nicht stark bestückt sein. SAUBERKEIT u. DISKRETION sind Vorausetzung.
Wenn sich jemand meldet, der zu uns passen könnte, werden wir uns melden. Treffen nur bei uns.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of allerim's responses

  • 52/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sauerland, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English, German, Italian, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: January 26, 1966 July 30, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Zufrieden Zufrieden
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses