allentown1956 61 / M
"Hi from Allentown/Bethlehem area"
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 9, 2002

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view allentown1956's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,338 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,742,226 Active Members!*
allentown1956 61/M
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
I am a married male that needs some excitment and passion back in his life. A cuddly teddy bear that at times I enjoy alot of foreplay, lots of kissing, touching, playing nice and slow and try new things and experiment.I am VERY oral, love to give.

My Ideal Person Looking for a local woman that is intersted in NSA adult fun and spending time with someone they have things in common with. Be nice to find someone interested in an ongoing friendship where we can put smiles on each others faces, make each other laugh and sometimes make each other someone that is missing that passion in their lives and needs some excitment mixed in with there everyday life.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have many different fantasies but havent had anyone to act them out with yet..One involves lots of candles, a great big hot tub, some nice soft music..and the rest you will have to wait to find out...I have many others...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I will tell you later

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of allentown1956's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 11, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English