[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
all_single 49 / M
"long hair wild man"
Wichita, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 30, 2010

To view all of
all_single's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view all_single's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,370 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,814,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amylou78
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
purplepain34
Kansas, United States
Hedonist_Gudgirl
Oklahoma, United States
cumztocum
Kansas, United States
sexymature316
Kansas, United States
naughtyfreaks44
Missouri, United States
sugarmuffs
Kansas, United States
Serenity1010
Kansas, United States
littletails0528
Kansas, United States
 
Status
all_single 49/M
Wichita, Kansas
site is full of shit and no one likes to have fun but look.dam fake asses
Introduction
just like to have fun in life,spend time out doors and living life to the fullest.love to eat the pie if you know what i mean.i dont like mind games or liers.

My Ideal Person some one that likes to have fun in life.to be there self and honest.till i find some one person, i want to have fun and enjoy life,do any one really want to have fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ozzy

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i would like to have sex with 2 women at once.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of all_single's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 27, 1969
Travels to: wichita, Kansas, United States
Hometown: wichita, Kansas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: inspector
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: