all_alone3 31 / M
"Hello looking for fun in all the right places so lets make a deal"
Calumet city, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 5, 2005

To view all of
all_alone3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view all_alone3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,254 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,418,723 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
California, United States
New York, United States
central, Saudi Arabia
Illinois, United States
Michigan, United States
Kanagawa, Japan
California, United States
Aargau, Switzerland
all_alone3 31/M
Calumet city, Illinois
I Can't believe i'm 30 already
I am a chilled out guy looking for a woman who doesn't play games I'm a 5"8 275 inexperience shy guy who looking for love I'm a student in life who's looking for his teacher in love I'm not going to lie I don't really have experience nor do I have a car nor do live in the city but I spend a lot of time there currently in college as a film major so if this inspires you look me up.

No one has permission to use my pictures or video on another site or for any other reason. Do not copy any of my pictures. I will pursue legal action against anyone using my pictures or sending out my pictures

My Ideal Person I'm looking for something fun and crazy out of the regular and is into new things

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of all_alone3's responses

  • 31 / male
  • Calumet city, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 20, 1986
Travels to: Illinois
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: student
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: