aliyahhhhh 25 / F
"Read my "about me.""
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 28, 2012

To view all of
aliyahhhhh's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aliyahhhhh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,871 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,073,998 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nbroncos12454
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
sdGT209
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
HotDick69U
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Cybercaptive
Wyoming, United States
zipanotti
Utah, United States
HrnyWolfs4Her
Colorado, United States
Ptltp
Colorado, United States
fcmoney
Colorado, United States
Latinofullofener
Colorado, United States
 
Status
aliyahhhhh 25/F
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
***First things first, this is not a fake profile. If you choose to believe otherwise, that's fine, but please don't message me with your bullshit.**
My name is Aliyah, & I guess I'm what you'd call a bbw; I'm 24, from Denver, born & raised. Basically, I'm looking for people I can connect with, & see where that goes. I'm not too proud to make friends with people, but if you come onto me, & I'm not interested, I won't hesitate to let that be known. I will send pictures when I'm comfortable with someone, if I'm asked for pictures from the jump, I will simply not respond. I know all that sounds super blunt, but I'm not trying to send out the wrong idea. I'm a very funny woman, who enjoys bumper cars and arcades over a night out at the bar. BUT nights out at the bars are pretty fun too. (; If you'd like to know anything else, feel free to ask.

My Ideal Person ***Warning Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

Information
  • 25 / female
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 14, 1993
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: N/A
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None