alimentatumente 52 / 44 / C
""Queremos explorar con nuestra sexualidad""
San Jose, Costa Rica
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 23, 2012

To view all of
alimentatumente's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alimentatumente's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,424 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,725,403 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Negra1594
Antioquía, Costa Rica
lyp2012
*san jose, Costa Rica
rm_WetnWildCR
san jose, Costa Rica
RidesGibedDryly
Heredia, Costa Rica
crystal5342
Illinois, United States
rm_dmachilla
Alajuela, Costa Rica
rm_lovo337
con pareja, Costa Rica
rm_melicah20
Tres Rios, Costa Rica
rm_verroo1000
Alajuela, Costa Rica
 
Status
alimentatumente 52/C
San Jose, , Costa Rica
Corazón insurrecto....
Introduction
Queremos poner un poco de picante a nuestra relaciòn Ahora abiertos a explorar con alguien o algunos que de verdad nos guste(n), no es sòlo el fìsico, que es muy importante(delgados y aseaditos); sinò tambien el espìritu (juguetòn, alegre, dulce y sensual y porque no un poco de morbo para complementar).

My Ideal Person Nos gustarìa explorar con chicas sensuales que les guste otra chica de verdad que tenga un poco de experiencia y que disfrute de un hombre. Con otra pareja por que no, pero ambos debemos estar muy conectados para que fluyan cosas interesantes.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of alimentatumente's responses

Information
  • 52/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Jose, Costa Rica
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 26, 1965 December 5, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Some college
Occupation: Musica, DiseÑo, artista y chef
Race: Other Other
Religion: Spiritual Alternative
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Black Prefer not to say