alfiehunter 31 / M
"kik - hunter171286"
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 25, 2012

To view all of
alfiehunter's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alfiehunter's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,535 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,403,991 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Fife, United Kingdom
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Midlothian, United Kingdom
Fife, United Kingdom
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Midlothian, United Kingdom
alfiehunter 31/M
Edinburgh, Edinburgh , United Kingdom
Looking to meet - message me
Im single and not looking for commitment for the time being. I'd say im honest and quite a laid back person, im constantly working and at the gym when im not. Looking to find some female friends for fun, nothing more nothing less.
Don't hesitate to get in touch, cheers

My Ideal Person The people i'm most likely going to want to fuck are genuine and honest, say what is on the mind and think about it later. For me it's mind over matter, if you don't mind. it don't matter

Younger older doesn't matter, no men don't be silly, no willy for me. ta

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of alfiehunter's responses

  • 31 / male
  • Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 17, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None