alfie208033 53 / M
"hi i love the 69er"
brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 12, 2008

To view all of
alfie208033's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alfie208033's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,103 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,852,964 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_kitten8159
Victoria, Australia
Austinhunnybunny
Texas, United States
Natureslace
Saskatchewan, Canada
rm_santoriniAU
Queensland, Australia
rm_learney
Queensland, Australia
rm_NOCTURNACR
costa rica, Costa Rica
deliciousizabel
province Makedonia, Greece
extremeblue69
Queensland, Australia
rm_PECHOCHASFBC
Baja California Norte, Mexico
 
Status
alfie208033 53/M
brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Commitment-wise, I'm pretty casual... but if it becomes serious later on, I won't complain. I want to wake up every day eager to face the possibilities In my free time I like to spend time in the outdoors. The philosophy I live by is if it gives you that adrenaline rush, in or out of bed, it was worthwhile. I'm in the mood for someone to help me explore my wild side. When I go out, I go with the flow, and end up where I end up. If you contact me I might not reply immediately since I'm new to this and still a bit shy. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. I look forward to putting a smile on your face.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being tied to the bed with 2 ladies and they do what they want

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of alfie208033's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 24, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: