[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
alexanderx20 32 / M
"saludos de zacatecas Adult FriendFinder"
Queretaro, Querétaro, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 3, 2010

To view all of
alexanderx20's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alexanderx20's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,544 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,401,919 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Jalisco, Mexico
Zacatecas, Mexico
alexanderx20 32/M
Queretaro, Querétaro , Mexico
Ando muy hot con ganas de alguien
hola que tal soy un chavo joven de zacatecas hetero con ya algo de experiencia en el ambiente, educado tranquilo divertido cachondo y algo atrevido, me gusta conocer a las personas con las que voy a contactar. Busco principalmente mujeres y parejas limpias atractivas de buen ver de mente abierta que le guste lo erotico y cachondo, divertirse y pasarla muy bien en la cama, puede ser solo sexo o por que no una buena amistada, puedo recibir y viajar a ciudades cercanas Aguascalientes SLP Leon... y puedo recibir, espero se animen a escribirme

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of alexanderx20's responses

  • 32 / male
  • Queretaro, Querétaro, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 3, 1986
Travels to: kilgore, Texas
Hometown: Zacatecas, Zacatecas, Mexico
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: