alex_sexa 32 / M
"Looking for fun and pleasure xx"
Lincoln, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 6, 2011

To view all of
alex_sexa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alex_sexa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,872 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,754,251 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shazababe5
Online NOW!
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
girlfun15
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Whorebanger
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Tightpussy8064
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Funi8843
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Xsexycaz
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
MichelleNaked
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Tracy1501
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
samandjonny17
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
alex_sexa 32/M
Lincoln, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Good sex…Wild sex… bizarre sex…with me you can get it all !!!!!
Introduction
"HERE TO HAVE FUN"

So what am I after, well I'm in a relationship but due to differences in sex drive Im also on here. I'm a 37 year old male looking to explore my sexuality. I'm looking for a woman for nsa/fwb for some fun, I dont mind if you are single or partner. I might also be the one you are looking for to live out your own fantasies.
I'm really down to earth and a genuine discrete person who is just looking for a little adventure.



Looking for meets primarily in the North East and Lincolnshire but willing to travel for the right meet. Easier to message me first than IM, also if your profile is blank then I generally won't reply, enough fakes on here as it is. Looking forward to hearing from you xx

Msg me, I am available during the week, some weekends. Your photo get mine.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future.
If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications and prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.


My Ideal Person Friendly female. Mannerly, intellectual preferably cleanly shaven and ultra cute lol xx

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Lincoln, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 16, 1985
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: