alex68143 49 / M
"uomo passionale"
bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 8, 2012

To view all of
alex68143's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alex68143's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,428,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Kanagawa, Japan
Colorado, United States
Utah, United States
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Michigan, United States
South Carolina, United States
Piemonte, Italy
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
California, United States
alex68143 49/M
bologna, Emilia-Romagna , Italy
divertimento e fantasia è il il miglio modo di cominciare le giornata,la fantasia che ho in mente la dico in un orecchio a..................nel sesso non mi pongo mai limiti a nuove esperienze

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ciao tutti il sesso è fantasia , libertà, passione,
e........... bè chi vuole scoprirlo mi contatti sarò
molto esaustivo su tutto ciò che c'è da sapere
bacii ALEX )))))))

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, My desk at work, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of alex68143's responses

  • 49 / male
  • bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 28, 1968
Travels to: bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: padrone di me stesso
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Italian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: