albertocollazos2 42 / M
"me gusta disfrutar del sexo"
Bogota, Cundinamarca, Colombia
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 10, 2014

To view all of
albertocollazos2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view albertocollazos2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,682 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,422,171 Active Members!*
Friends Network
El Oro, Ecuador
Tachira, Venezuela
Indiana, United States
Cundinamarca, Colombia
san salvador, El Salvador
Sierra, Ecuador
Ticino, Switzerland
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
New South Wales, Australia
albertocollazos2 42/M
Bogota, Cundinamarca , Colombia
Apasionado. Sensual. Carinoso

My Ideal Person que le encante el sexo, mirar, hablar mucho, mostrar que sean de mente abierta muy abierta.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
me gustaría tener sexo con mas de una persona a la vez,
tener sexo en sitios diferente a lo normal o sea normal como
la habitación o la cama, algo diferente como un baño
un vehículo un parque no se algo diferente.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, baños de centros comerciales

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of albertocollazos2's responses

  • 42 / male
  • Bogota, Cundinamarca, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 20, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: independiente
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: