albeaches 61 / 60 / C
"Looking for friends inside and outside bedroom"
Independence, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: December 23, 2010

To view all of
albeaches's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view albeaches's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,464 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,708,181 Active Members!*
 
Status
albeaches 61/C
Independence, Missouri
Introduction
Is there any real people on here? We are laid back and easy going, drama free. Enjoy the simple things in life ... hanging out with friends, going out for beers and listen to blues music or a comedy show.. We laugh a lot and don't take things too seriously. Looking for a couple that wants to build friendship outside bedroom as well. Not into one night stands. NO SINGLE MALES!!! Prefer non-smokers. Must trade face pics before meeting and no play on first date. Professional jobs, very discreet, married 36 years. Wife interested in exploring bi-curious side with right female. We are a full swap couple. Start out in same room with a lot of foreplay a little wine, then move to separate rooms. We are not plastic people. What you read and see is real. Talk to us, we don't bite!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of albeaches's responses

Information
  • 61/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Independence, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 28, 1956 October 6, 1957
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses