alaska472 71 / M
"I don't have time for games."
Mt Airy, Maryland, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 28, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alaska472's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,737 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,432,010 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
New York, United States
alaska472 71/M
Mt Airy, Maryland
I'm open minded individual treating people with respect. I'm an upwardly mobile, educated, and happy by nature. Commitment-wise, let's go forward and see where things lead. I

go to the opera, concerts, and the beach., I like my partner to be honest. Everything else flows from there. I look forward to seeing where this leads. If you contact me please give me some time to reply, as I'm pretty busy. Feel free to drop me a line and let's see what develops.

My Ideal Person I am straight and looking for someone who has a great personality and enjoys being treated like a first class lady.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of alaska472's responses

  • 71 / male
  • Mt Airy, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 16, 1947
Travels to: paris, Alsace, France
Hometown: vidalia, Louisiana, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either