al_k12 34 / M
"Back from a long trip!"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 3, 2014

To view all of
al_k12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view al_k12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,894 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,769,334 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Krys1289
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
wendyjacko
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
jackilove1
Kentucky, United States
Keesha1979
Alberta, Canada
sEnsualbEings4
Ontario, Canada
Koriandrew15
Alberta, Canada
lookatu2day
Wisconsin, United States
Spinerella
Alberta, Canada
sexy_canucks
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
al_k12 34/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Headed to Edmonton to watch the Rush game in a couple of weeks!
Introduction
Heaaded to Edmonton next week!

I am a 32 year old, dark haired, brown eyed, traveller on the path to sexual nirvana!

Living a healthily lifestyle is important to me as I work out 3-4 times a week. Although, it would be nice to have a fit partner, its definitely not a deal breaker.

I find pleasure in bringing my partners pleasure. You get yours, I get mine & we are both happy every time. I am not one to settle. I am looking for people who meet my standards and will give me the same pleasure I promise to give them. Does that come cross a little to cocky for you? Well the ones that choose me will have just as much fun as I will! That's a guarantee!

I am not going to waste your time rambling on about my love of football, punk rock, and working out because you probably don’t care. Instead I’ll only discuss my main interest which is bring pleasure to my partners! I guess you can say my skills at giving orgasms have been perfected. Send me a message and I will show you how.

If I seem of any interest to you, please feel free to send me a message. Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

My Ideal Person My ideal partners are ones that enjoy life to its fullest. They take time to take care of themselves both physically and mentally.

I would love to find a partner or partners that are into giving and receiving pleasure as much as I am.

Thats all I can think of right now. As I get more familiar with this site, I'm sure this will change.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of al_k12's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 34 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 16, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: