al69uforever 46 / M
"May I lick and suck you?"
Novi, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 14, 2003

To view all of
al69uforever's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view al69uforever's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,768 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,386,380 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Georgia, United States
Michigan, United States
Florida, United States
Michigan, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Michigan, United States
al69uforever 46/M
Novi, Michigan
I am a 43 year old man who is in descent shape, clean and healthy. I am always horny; so what else is new... I love kissing, giving oral pleasures, massaging my partner all over and more. I truley love watching my partner cum more than once. I am very open minded so let's get creative. Looking for someone who can get together weekly during the day for some hot times. Is that someone you?

My Ideal Person Someone who is looking for a little fun... Someone who knows they are sexy and loves sex.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have a lot of fantacies that we could act out, but I don't
always need to act out these fantacies. We could have just
as much fun letting the moment take us where it wants to.
I am open to almost anything, if you have something you want
to try just ask.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of al69uforever's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 46 / male
  • Novi, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 19, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: