akfun302 55 / 38 / C
"We are a fun and outgoing couple that has a strong relationship & looking for fun."
Palmer, Alaska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 10, 2010

To view all of
akfun302's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view akfun302's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,462 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,851,825 Active Members!*
Friends Network
livinthawetdream
Alaska, United States
rm_two2tango309
Alaska, United States
rm_BandB1995
Pennsylvania, United States
REDLINEFUNMETER
Alaska, United States
alaskafuncouple
Alaska, United States
907itsallgood
Arizona, United States
rm_akfun_cpl
Alaska, United States
togipaw
Florida, United States
EmmaNSir
Alaska, United States
 
Status
akfun302 55/C
Palmer, Alaska
Introduction
We are a fun and outgoing couple that has a strong relationship and would like to meet a woman for her. She is bisexual and loves other women. We are both drug and disease free. We also love to meet new and intersting people.At this point we are full swap with eachother in the same room. Very open minded to it all.

My Ideal Person Someone who is not into games or drama. We are open and honest and wish the same in return. We enjoy dinner, wine/drinks, camping, and a night on the town. Hoping to meet new friends and if all goes well maybe even more.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

View more of akfun302's responses

Information
  • 55/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Palmer, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 25, 1962 August 7, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)