akajudy 58 / F
"Weekend Fun ?"
Rice Lake, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view akajudy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,326,724 Active Members!*
akajudy 58/F
Rice Lake, Wisconsin
I am unable to fully read other profiles and am not able to initiate contact. If you'd like to know more you will have to start.
With no viable income of my own I am looking for someone to supplement my interests. I'll take care of my basics with you providing the extras.

Reasonably attractive but you'll have to take my word for it as I have no picture to share. Yes I know how visual you all are.

If you are looking for "Barbie" look elsewhere. I come with a few curves and would better be described as Rubenesque. If you don't know what that means look it up.

If you feel the need to send me a pic please make it a face pic. Showing me your "manhood" really proves nothing. And besides if I can't get past the face pic it is doubtful that I will be looking at anything else.

Not interested in long walks on the beach or through the woods. How about a movie, dinner or a road trip?

Not interested in married or attached men. Don't care to listen to the stories as to why she doesn't want to have sex. What makes you so sure that I would be any different?

Also not interested in marathon sex sessions, sex in strange or abnormal positions(too old for that) or fantasy fulfillment as most fantasies should be left as just that, same goes for role playing.

I would also appreciate your not wanting to insert foreign objects into my body. I am happy/satisfied with what nature has provided us as you should be.

Please take off your hat and socks before having sex.

Just an ordinary person in search of ordinary things. Not to be confused with dull and uninteresting.

Most don't care about my domestic qualities so I won't bother to mention them.

I drink wine from a box and beer. If this doesn't suit you please provide different and I will pretend to know the difference.

I have no children living at home and hope the same from you.

You may be asking yourself why I am here. Simple, it is mainly for entertainment value. Some people read the comics or their horoscope everyday, I read badly written profiles and scratch my head. If something else comes of this I look at it as a bonus.

My Ideal Person Would like to find someone that can think with something other than their small head, seriously! I know that this may scare many of you.

Someone with a sense of humor would be great as would someone who knows what it means to be spontaneous.

Looking for a friend and a lover, one who knows how to switch roles and when.

Passion and romance welcome.

  • 58 / female
  • Rice Lake, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 3, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None