agressdom 43 / M
"Looking for a fun friend without the feelings."
Summerville, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 9, 2013

To view all of
agressdom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view agressdom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,767 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,416,320 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Tennessee, United States
Georgia, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
agressdom 43/M
Summerville, South Carolina
travel a lot for my job so if I come on AdultFriendFinder and say hi to you please don't be rude and just ignore me. Feel free to say hi back. I'm looking for a FEMALE only so don't waste your time guys by contacting me. Really don't know why you would anyways when it clearly says I'm looking for a woman. I love all types of woman. Married or single. Any age any weight or any race is all fine with me. I'd love to chat sometime and see if we can click and get to know each other. Theirs no pressure for sex even though it's a sex site. I don't believe in this being a dating site. But more of a friendship type with the possibility of being FWBs. I'd love to know what makes you excited in and out of the bedroom. What makes you smile and what makes you feel good. As for sex, I admit I love it all. From the aggressive dominating type to the slow easy feel every inch of our bodies type. Nothing that creates feelings but yet shows that we enjoy our friendship. I love motorcycles and fast cars. I can be a risk taker. So if you just want to go for a ride then let's go. I love to go get a beer and watch football. Like anyone else I have fetishes and would love to know yours. I'm not trying to change anyone's life and hope you feel the same. I'm very oral and love to give it. I'm out spoken and always straight to the point. If you'd like to know more send me a message on instant messenger. I can't receive emails on here. I love texting so u can send a number if you prefer that. I'm up for texting 24/7. Again marital status and race is not a issue. Hope to hear from you soon K--K perv232

My Ideal Person A woman who loves sex to be fun and wild. Someone who knows how to cum to please the man she's with who loves a woman's cum and throbbing feeling.
Someone not afraid or shy to be naked in front of a stranger as he enjoys her body.
Someone who is looking for a FWB only relationship. I love to text so if you're a texter we are perfect. Married or single woman are fine.

  • 43 / male
  • Summerville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 8, 1974
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None