agr8cock4u2ride 47 / M
"Tell me have you heard this before"
Hathorne, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 29, 2006

To view all of
agr8cock4u2ride's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view agr8cock4u2ride's photos, and thousands more!
  • 100,313 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,816,099 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Virginia, United States
Massachusetts, United States
agr8cock4u2ride 47/M
Hathorne, Massachusetts
Tell me have you heard this before
Wow I know this is a sex site but WTF! So I found a Woman on here. Well it turned out to be a couple, ok I have no problem performing in front of a crowd just no man on man stuff. It started as they wanted to perform in front of me as I stroked myself and directed them what to do. well soon I was taking over and he was odd man out. She tells me this was all his idea and she was only going along to get along. Then the calls start from him, he wants to meet without the wife is offering to blow me under a blanket while I watch porn (like that's not gay). What part of I'm not gay didn't he understand.

My Ideal Person You or someone just like you. She is sexy and makes me want her. You are the reason men want to have sex.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of agr8cock4u2ride's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Hathorne, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 10, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English