agentron1 49 / M
"Single 45 year old guy from Maryland iso a sexually open-minded woman"
baltimore, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 12, 2006

To view all of
agentron1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view agentron1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,365 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,366,337 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Andalucia, Spain
Delaware, United States
Maryland, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Maryland, United States
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
West Virginia, United States
agentron1 49/M
baltimore, Maryland
I am looking for a clean, sexually active, intelligent woman for a sexual relationship. Prefer single, non smoker. I enjoy reading, the outdoors, travel and the martial arts.

My Ideal Person Someone who is drug and disease free. Weight is not as important. I actually like women who are unafraid of expressing themselves and saying what they like.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of agentron1's responses

  • 49 / male
  • baltimore, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 28, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: health
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, norwegian(some)
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: