affmen 28 / M
"lets have fun"
Fremont, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view affmen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,555 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,298,221 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Washington, United States
California, United States
California, United States
affmen 28/M
Fremont, California
I am a young professional, educated and easy going I am a very respectful nice guy. I like to play sports and I like to be active, I enjoy being in the outdoors. Hoping to find a nice woman and have a fun ride.

In the look for a woman or a couple were I can accomplished my fantasies and express my sexual feelings without holding back. I am a very open minded individual who is willing to explore the kinky side of life, looking forward on meeting people who are seeking the same thing and have the same interest. Looking for someone to hang out and have a good time doing it, looking for the right people.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I am not that picky when it comes to women, but I do like girls who are drama free down to earth when it comes to personality and when it comes to bed up in the clouds wild and crazy is fine. I have always wanted to try something new and here I am open to anything, I have always been an open minded person specially when it comes to sex. I cold describe my self as a calm person, but when it comes to bed i could be very kinky and fun. To sum it up I am looking for a FWB, someone I can hand out and have some fun over the weekends and even weekdays, looking forward on meeting that great person I can have fun with.

  • 28 / male
  • Fremont, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 10, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None