afd3807 58 / M
"Discreet MWM looking for friends and lovers."
Pottstown, PA, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 11, 2000

To view all of
afd3807's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view afd3807's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,702 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,707,060 Active Members!*
 
Status
afd3807 58/M
Pottstown, PA, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I enjoy Hiking, camping, dinning in or out, and going to the movies. I have to warn you, I am an obnoxious NON-SMOKER. Looking for friends and fun. N/S D/D free, light drinkers. 58 Y/O DWM 5'7" 200 lbs Br/Bl, really into touching, massages by candle light. Looking for a real connection. I can keep a secret if you can.

Recently shaved down there, I'm enjoying the cool smooth feeling, wanna feel, how about a lick?. happym;

I enjoy wine tasting, good food and even better company. Recently moved to Pottstown and looking for playmates.

My Ideal Person Please NO SMOKERS. Sorry for yelling but some people are not getting the message. Discreet, fun and easy going. Into touching, massages by candle light. Definitely a non-smoker. Discrete friends for, drinks followed by an evening in of conversation,wine,warm oil massages and more! Love to 69!

It would be nice to find someone nice to share what life has to offer. I enjoy going to the movies, as well as local venues.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of afd3807's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Pottstown, PA, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 10, 1959
Travels to: Waldorf, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Gov. Contractor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: