afarjames 47 / M
"desire for mutual xtc"
Beijing, China
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view afarjames's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,158 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,174,275 Active Members!*
 
Status
afarjames 47/M
Beijing, 2 , China
Introduction
As a stranger who has made a strange land his home, I'm very good at listening and always want to learn and experience more. I work for myself and enjoy my independence. My idea of ecstasy is taking off after lunch and getting you join me playing hookey from work, school, life...whatever. I admire women with grace and kindness. I like old jazz and hard blues, dark chocolate and coconut-chili curry, hot showers and steamy movies, staying up and sleeping in.

My Ideal Person I'm very playful, so I'm looking for someone willing to give and take. A woman who enjoys life's simple pleasures; who can laugh at me and herself and take the world in stride.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Miles Davis, Nirvana, Van Morrison, Led Zeppelin, Radiohead, Outkast

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of afarjames's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Beijing, China
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: entrepeneur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None