aeromech1 64 / M
"Looking for someone that just wants to please and be pleased"
El Cajon, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 22, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aeromech1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,823 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,845,447 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
aeromech1 64/M
El Cajon, California
Introduction
Tired of being denied by the wife. I'm a tall drink of water with an insatiable sex drive. I'm a big man but not overly so. H/W proportionate, well educated and very good with my hands...and other things. Love the outdoors but not a beach person. Mountains and desert are my thing. Maybe go for a ride and see where we end up...and how we end up...

My Ideal Person Need a lady that can please me as much as I can please her. Something regular and discrete, of course. Married woman a plus. Horny as hell. Especially looking for that special lady with oral talents. You show me how good you are and I'll reciprocate

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Coming home and finding my wife with another woman and inviting
me to join in.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of aeromech1's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • El Cajon, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Aerospace
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None