adventurlover77 48 / M
"Respectful,open minded, fun in and out of the bedroom"
tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
adventurlover77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view adventurlover77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,943 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,366,749 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Utah, United States
Texas, United States
South Carolina, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
adventurlover77 48/M
tulsa, Oklahoma
open to meet... kik is adventure96
I'm a social person that enjoys life and enjoy good people. I do enjoy dating women and like passion and romance and fun creative sex. People say easy to get along with, fun to chat with ,flirty, social and the ladies usually enjoy my company .
I am confident in the bedroom but not pushy, egotistical or arrogant and I respect everyone's boundaries desires.
I am clean with great hygiene and health conscious, work out and keep fit, decently endowed at a thick 7+ , and keep it hard. Vas safe..ddf test regularly and and rather careful about my partners..if you want to be spontaneous! open to explore bi play

My Ideal Person People that are open minded and like to have fun good sex..Couples and singles. I prefer a woman who is passionate, loves sex, and open minded.
If your a couple wanting spice things up be assured I will not interfere with your lives together only want to add some fun! I will ALWAYS you and your respect your relationship

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of adventurlover77's responses

  • 48 / male
  • tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 1, 1969
Travels to: portland, Oregon, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: professional /sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: