advance2nudity 50 / M
"casual masturbation? nudist, 420, bit of an exhibitionist."
New River, Arizona, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
advance2nudity's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view advance2nudity's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,153 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,285,150 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
New Brunswick, Canada
Lisboa, Portugal
Pennsylvania, United States
Illinois, United States
Washington, United States
Oregon, United States
Nevada, United States
Colorado, United States
advance2nudity 50/M
New River, Arizona
Watch in real life? Send a message.
Current goal. Looking to be watched, in person. Anyone cool and casual send a note.

I would like more friends comfortable with what I see as the realities of human nature with regards to nudity and sexuality.

If it's warm enough and people around me are ok with it (and I've made very sure they are) then fair chance I'll be nude or partly so much of time.

Adult stuff....because it's AdultFriendFinder:
Yes I'm bi. It's been a rare thing but not off the table.
It's more or less a guarantee that I will think you are a dick if your profile picture is a dick.

I enjoy open and free environments that are also not creepy or weird. It's a rare thing, but I've always found such places healthy and real.
To me that's mostly about being open and free and doing what humans do. Nudity, masturbation, sex with the right person, etc. I'm happy to talk details about what works and doesn't (prefer it actually)

I'm a 420(I'm legal) user and it's been good for me.

For other stuff I'm down to earth and casual. But very driven these days as well. I get high hand play to relax from working hard and running a business.

IMPORTANT NOTE: : I am poly. (look it up) So there are boundaries and rules I follow. I'm not here to screw up my existing relationship. But maybe make an fellow open minded friend or two.
We are what I'd call successful poly. As it's been working for a long while.

(this profile is also used for my work....I'm not sure I'd be on here other wise)

My Ideal Person Looking for people who like to be in an open environment. Where nudity is ok, masturbation is ok, sex is ok, watching and being watched is ok. Yet nothing is mandatory or required in any way.

It would be nice to have compatible friends. Travel, dinner's, movies, tv, games(video and table), art(making and seeing), enjoying life while maintaining a balance about it.

It's a bit hard to say this because I hate being judgmental. But I've worked hard in my life to have a better life. I have taken my self from the gutter to wealthy and I won't go back. I don't care if you are poor or rich, but have some class.

Poly: Because of this there must be communication between parties and an understanding of what this is.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to be out with 1 or more friends. Somewhere open, a
secluded nude beach, skinny dipping around the pool, at
Burning Man. Maybe we've had a few drinks and sexual conversations
start. A female friend says she wants to watch a guy masturbate.
I say ok, I'll do it and I start to. This turns her on and
she starts to touch me. The others (could be any good friend)
start to mess around too. A group thing starts and goes for
a wile. AND there are nothing but good feelings in the morning.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, Burning Man

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of advance2nudity's responses

  • 50 / male
  • New River, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 13, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: