adultfuntogether 50 / M
"Atractive male looking for adult adventures in the bedroom."
Concord, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 9, 2013

To view all of
adultfuntogether's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view adultfuntogether's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,522 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,897,511 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
adultfuntogether 50/M
Concord, North Carolina
Introduction
Married male with an insatiable appetite for sex. Looking to explore beyond the norm and get a little kinky. Looking for other like minded sexy adults who just want to keep sex what it is....SEX!!! Not looking for love, I have that. Just need to explore a different side of my sexual appetite. Open to many different sexual pleasures and am willing to discuss with anyone interested. I am tall, short black hair, 195lbs, and a 7" cock that's always needing attention. But it's not about my pleasure, it's about pleasing the one I'm with. Looking forward to hearing from all you sexy people.

UPDATE: I'm bi-curious and lean more to being a bottom submissive type of guy. Would love to have a cock in my mouth, maybe one in my ass at some point. the thought of being fucked turns me on. anyone willing to film or take pictures of me sucking their cock would be awesome, especially when the cum shoots all over my face. Oh, and the thought of being forced to eat a creampie makes me horny as hell. Funny how I have these fantasies and being a totally masculine guy in my everyday life.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Concord, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 27, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: It's a secret
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: