adtcouple22 41 / 31 / C
"HI, please reach us if you are interested with us"
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 15, 2009

To view all of
adtcouple22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view adtcouple22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,424 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,363,987 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fribourg, Switzerland
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Singapore, Singapore
California, United States
Illinois, United States
Pahang, Malaysia
Utah, United States
Región de Murcia, Spain
Akershus, Norway
adtcouple22 41/C
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan , Malaysia
holiday at bali on 26th aug until 2nd sept.......anycouple interested to meet up.
We would like to find a couple or a girl to hv good chit chat with and good time for fun if possible. Single guy please dont disturb us. And if you happens to travel to Malaysia. We can bring u guys around for food, sight seeing and lots of funs!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of adtcouple22's responses

  • 41/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English, Japanese, cantonese, malay, english
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 15, 1976 January 12, 1987
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 170-172 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Marketing executive Banker
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Eye Color: Brown Brown