adrian201391 54 / M
"gozador de la vida y siempre listo para tener sexo .Me gustan bien dotados como lo soy yo"
Las Condes, Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 31, 2013

To view all of
adrian201391's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view adrian201391's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,615 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,349,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BETOHOTTJ69
Online NOW!
Baja California Norte, Mexico
pepe333333123
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
sexooralhot6969
Online NOW!
Valparaiso, Chile
peiro18
Region Metropolitana, Chile
sadedoc
Veracruz, Mexico
darkdelitemit
Maryland, United States
morenito_canoso
Region Metropolitana, Chile
rm_califanene
Region Metropolitana, Chile
75jw
Texas, United States
 
Status
adrian201391 54/M
Las Condes, Region Metropolitana , Chile
A todos los miembros de la pagina que visitan mi perfil ยก GRACIAS !
Introduction
Soy una persona amistosa,buen conversador ,seguro de si mismo que sabe muy bien lo que quiere en lo referente al sexo.Vivo mi vida sexual en complete libertad ,pero siempre con proteccion el condon para mi es primordial y espero encontrar en el sitio gente sincera honesta sin dobleces , con una personalidad bien definida con sus cosas muy clarasy por sobretodo con educacion
.

My Ideal Person Hombre educado,culto,responsable,trabajador con su situacion laboral y economica resuelta y 100% activo.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No me interesan las celebridades

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of adrian201391's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Las Condes, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 1, 1963
Hometown: santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Dr. en Psicologia Cl
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: