adits25 39 / M
"hi"
Pune, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view adits25's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,000 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,171,621 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
adits25 39/M
Pune, Maharashtra , India
Introduction
I like to meet new friends and gain new perspectives. When I'm out driving I feel completely free in my car. Sexually, I'm an explorer. Want to come along? Commitment-wise, I'd love to reach the move-in stage with a lady who completes me. The philosophy I live by is stay relaxed, stay mellow, stay loose and be open to whatever happens. I look forward to seeing where this leads us. If you contact me I promise to make it worth your while. I'm not changing my life, I just want to improve it to the tune of one woman. [COLOR royalblue]

My Ideal Person would like a sweet caring woman who would be able to respect me as a person and mostly as a man.I dislike liars and players... there's no need to hurt others (look for your own kind!).A woman that knows how to dream but can keep her feet on the ground... respectful and gentle.A good kisser (I love kisses, these come in every form and flavor!!) Funny and adventurous.
Someone who likes to travel.A woman that can think of simple ways to let me know that she has been thinking about me... And very important: Not a penny-pincher PLEASE!!!! I am convinced that money is just a way of us having a comfortable life... not a thing to be deposited and forgotten till the day we die.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of adits25's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 7, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Manager
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, marathi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None